NEHS Welcomes new Inductees

NEHS Welcomes new Inductees

Hartman, Adviser

On Thursday, November 16th, the National English Honor Society welcomed its newest members. The THS chapter of NEHS began just a year but it has grown quite a bit. NEHS is available to juniors and seniors who excel in their English classes. Students must go through an academic application to be accepted. Once accepted, students will participate in several different service oriented activities to maintain their membership. This years’ inductees numbered over forty and were officially inducted at the service held in auditorium.

Below is a list of the newest members of NEHS.

Titan Times would like to congratulate these students!

Ajamian Hanah
Alvarez-Hernandez Jacqueline
Amin Amisha
Belova Natasia
Bollozos Tanseco Sabrina
Brady-Benzing Katelynn
Cao Trish
Capps Rachel
Carter Treven
Catania Vincent
Chavarria Andrew
Damaska Eliana
Edwards Ariyana
Facine Maddison
Farrell Michael T.
Gibson Rachel
Gilchrist Kemi
Giron Jessica
Hall Jannice Ann
Harris Michael
Hawthorne Madyson
Heister Michael
Jeon Hyo Jin
Khan Noor
Line Rachel
Lopez Maria
Lyan Matthew
MacAnanny Shelby
MacAnanny Hailey
Majadly Ahlam
McNamer Claire
Montgomery Cheyenne
Mwendwa Rebecca
Parker Elise
Patel Harini
Ramcharan Sarah
Royales Edwin
Ryan Katherine
Snyder kirsten
Tucker Nicholas